Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Seasonal coffee creamers ARE BACK! International Delight has some of the best creamers on the market, but during the holidays they release a line of there seasonal creamers.
Seasonal creamers are a nice break from the normal French Vanilla that everyone uses. For me, it is a sign of the holiday season. From Grandma’s cookies, to the smell of Thanksgiving turkey, seasonal creamers has become a tradition in my household. International Delight, hands down, has the most flavorful selection of all the creamers… They offer:

Peppermint Mocha
Christmas in a bottle! I love this creamer because it goes perfectly with any coffee. If you’re drinking premium coffee or cheap instant coffee, this is the creamer that will make you feel like you’re in an exclusive coffee house watching the Christmas snow fall. If you are new to creamers, this is the one I recommend you try first!
Image

Pumpkin Pie Spice
People love pumpkin flavored thinks this time of year. Beer, coffee, muffins, and now creamers are subject to this growing trend. This pumpkin pie spice creamer is a nice twist on the pumpkin craze. It is a nice full pumpkin pie tease, followed by a nice kick from the spice.
Image

Salted Caramel Mocha
YUMMMMY! This is such a rich creamer, and I can’t get enough of it. It is very very sweet, so I recommend that you don’t use sugar if you are going to use this creamer. When you put this creamer in your coffee it is like eating a warm caramel square. Very delicious! 
Image

Vanilla Heat
Vanilla Heat is a new creamer on the ID line of seasonals. This is the only creamer that I have not had, but I have heard good things about this one. When I try it I will let you know how it is. Better yet, if you have had it, let me know how it is!
Image

White Chocolate Raspberry
White Chocolate Raspberry is another really sweet creamer, but I like my coffee sweet! With this creamer I don’t use sugar, I only use the creamer. The White Chocolate Raspberry reminds me of all the different desserts we have on Thanksgiving. Usually, we have a table full of different choices and a pot of coffee to go along with them. This is the creamer I use during that time! I skip the slice of pie and go straight for the coffee with this creamer. It is almost as if I am having a dessert anyways…. Just fewer calories!  
Image

